Das Team

Das Team des FAG-Muenchweier e.V. steht Ihnen gerne bei Wuenschen, Anregungen und Fragen zur Verfuegung!
fag-muenchweier e.V.

1. Vorstand

Peter Kirschner

Peter Kirschner

Telefon: 07822-30526
Fax: 0761-2709655750
E-Mail: webmaster@fag-muenchweier.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
1 Vorstand
Hinterhoefen 14
77955 Muenchweier

2. Vorstand

Erich Singler

Erich Singler

Telefon: 07822-1578
Fax: 07822-1578
E-Mail: singlere@t-online.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
2 Vorstand
Bleiche 1
77955 Muenchweier

Kassenrechner

Bernd Trenkle

Bernd Trenkle

Telefon: 07822-1556
Mobil: 0160-95808375
E-Mail: btrenkle@t-online.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
Kassenfuehrer
Kirchberg 13
77955 Muenchweier

Schriftfuehrer

Otto Weber

Otto Weber

Telefon: 07822-
Fax: 07822-
E-Mail: weber-muenchweier@t-online.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
Schriftfuehrer
Bleiche 6
77955 Muenchweier

1. Beisitzer

Franz Link

Franz Link

Telefon: 07822-
Fax: 07822-
E-Mail: franz2link@freenet.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
1. Beisitzer
Kirchberg 6
77955 Muenchweier

2. Beisitzer

Gotthard Beile

Gotthard Beile

Telefon: 07822-
Fax: 07822-
E-Mail: gotthard.beile@t-online.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
2. Beisitzer
Hinterhoefen 8
77955 Muenchweier

1. Kassenpruefer

Leo Enderle

Leo Enderle

Telefon: 07822-
Fax: 07822-
E-Mail: leo.enderle@t-online.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
Kassenpruefer
Hauptstr.
77955 Muenchweier

2. Kassenpruefer

Thomas Steiner

Thomas Steiner

Telefon: 07822-30026
Fax: 07822-
E-Mail: thomas@fag-muenchweier.de
Adresse:
FAG-Muenchweier e. V.
2. Kassenpruefer
Im Winkel 2
77955 Muenchweier